{{ alt }}

Game Development Regions

VICTORIA & TASMANIA CONTACTS

 

Benjamin Jack

Lead Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0408 069 172

Email: bjack@nrl.com.au

 

Amelia Ansell

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0427 095 499

Email: aansell@nrl.com.au

  

Len Mason

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0411 057 303

Email: lmason@nrl.com.au

 

Ali Tuai

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0448 890 013

Email: atuai@nrl.com.au

 

Conan Kang

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0417 221 844

Email: ckang@nrl.com.au

 

Pauline Poloai

Community Engagement Officer (In League in Harmony) - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0411 129 244

Email: ppoloai@nrl.com.au

 

Social channels

Game Development Regions Return

Game Development Regions Return

Check out our other Game Development Regions contacts!