Central Hunter & North West NSW Contacts

Dean Bosnich

Regional Manager - Central Hunter & North West NSW (Newcastle)

Mobile: 0427 165 910

Email: dbosnich@nrl.com.au

 

Jeremy Brauer

Game Development Officer – North West NSW

Mobile: 0436 922 602

Email: jbrauer@nrl.com.au

 

Laurie Taylor

Game Development Officer – Central Coast

Mobile: 0409 152 887

Email: ltaylor@nrl.com.au

 

Luke Lawrence

Game Development Officer - Newcastle

Mobile: 0402 892 487

Email: llawrence@nrl.com.au

 

Lyndon Sheppard

Game Development Officer - Newcastle

Mobile: 0411 159 430

Email: lsheppard@nrl.com.au

 

Mark O'Meley

Game Development Officer - Central Coast

Mobile: 0427 904 588

Email: momeley@nrl.com.au

   

Matthew Sharman

Game Development Officer - Maitland 

Mobile: 0409 069 785

Email: msharman@nrl.com.au

 

Daniel Swan

Game Development Officer - Hunter Valley

Mobile: 0408 907 125

Email: dswan@nrl.com.au

   

Luke Taylor

Game Development Officer - Tamworth 

Phone: 02 6766 3981

Mobile: 0411 159 455

Email: luke.taylor@nrl.com.au