Central Division (Queensland) Contacts

Richard Dugdale

Regional Game Development Manager - Central Division

Mobile: 0409 069 437

Email: rdugdale@nrl.com.au

 

Jason Farleigh

Game Development Officer - Stanthorpe

Mobile: 0436 837 677

Email: jfarleigh@nrl.com.au

 

Bryce Holdsworth

Game Development Officer - Roma

Mobile: 0459 871 585

Email: bholdsworth@nrl.com.au

 

Ian Kearton

Game Development Officer - Bundaberg West

Mobile: 0422 617 672

Email: ikearton@nrl.com.au

 

Tyson White

Game Development Officer - Rockhampton

Email: t.white@nrl.com.au 

 

Stephen Belsham

Game Development Officer - Sunshine Coast

Mobile: 0402 892 837

Email: sbelsham@nrl.com.au

 

Amy Bock

Game Development Officer - Sunshine Coast

Mobile: 0447 232 223

Email: abock@nrl.com.au

 

Rod Dahl

Game Development Officer - Gladstone/Callide Dawson

Mobile: 0448 813 666

Email: rdahl@nrl.com.au

  

Sally Galloway

Game Development Officer - Central Highlands/Central West

Mobile: 0402 892 838

Email: sgalloway@nrl.com.au

 

Blake Mara

Game Development Officer - South and Central Burnett

Mobile: 0402 892 835

Email: bmara@nrl.com.au

 

Mitchell Sargent

Game Development Officer - Darling Downs

Mobile: 0417 466 759

Email: msargent@nrl.com.au

  

Scott Zahra

Game Development Officer - Fraser Coast/Gympie

Mobile: 0408 276 027

Email: szahra@nrl.com.au