Northern Queensland Contacts

Renae Kunst

Regional Game Development Manager - Northern QLD 

Mobile: 0417 068 132

Email: rkunst@nrl.com.au

 

Albert Anderson

Lead Game Development Officer - Cairns North

Mobile: 0448 812 005

Email: aanderson@nrl.com.au

 

Atul Chowdhary

Game Development Officer - Cairns

Mobile: 0402 892 834

Email: achowdhary@nrl.com.au

 

Evan Apiti

Game Development Officer – Townsville

Mobile: 0427 023 515

Email: eapiti@nrl.com.au

 

William Siemer

Game Development Officer – Mt Isa/ Mid North West

Mobile: 0422 617 672

Email: wsiemer@nrl.com.au

 

Renee Bonnor

Non-contact Program Officer – Mt Isa

Mobile: 0436 920 927

Email: rbonnor@nrl.com.au

 

Mathew Surha

Game Development Officer – Mackay

Mobile:0409 180 038

Email: msurha@nrl.com.au

 

Peter Edmonds

Game Development Officer - Townsville

Mobile: 0413 582 920

Email: pedmonds@nrl.com.au

 

Jim Lappin

Lead Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: 0402 892 833

Email: jlappin@nrl.com.au

 

Adam MacDonald

Game Development Officer – Cape York/Torres Strait

Mobile:0411 159 431

Email: amacdonald@nrl.com.au

 

William Kennedy

Non-Contact Program Officer – Far North QLD

Mobile: 0436 928148

Email: wkennedy@nrl.com.au

 

Jenni-Sue Hoepper

Game Development Officer – Female Participation Townsville

Mobile: 0487 215 775

jhoepper@nrl.com.au