Queensland Northern Contacts

Renae Kunst

Regional Game Development Manager - Northern QLD 

Mobile: 0417 068 132

Email: rkunst@nrl.com.au

 

Albert Anderson

Lead Game Development Officer - Cairns North

Mobile: 0448 812 005

Email: aanderson@nrl.com.au

 

Evan Apiti

Game Development Officer - Cape York/Torres

Mobile: 0427 023 515

Email: eapiti@nrl.com.au

 

Atul Chowdhary

Game Development Officer - Cairns

Mobile: 0402 892 834

Email: achowdhary@nrl.com.au

 

William Siemer

Game Development Officer - Mt Isa

Email: wsiemer@nrl.com.au

 

Matthew Surha

Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: 0409 180 038

Email: msurha@nrl.com.au

 

Peter Edmonds

Game Development Officer - Townsville

Mobile: 0413 582 920

Email: pedmonds@nrl.com.au

 

Jim Lappin

Lead Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: 0402 892 833

Email: jlappin@nrl.com.au

 

TBC

Game Development Officer - Mackay

Mobile: TBC

Email: TBC

 

TBC

Game Development Officer - North and Mid West QLD

Mobile: TBC

Email: TBC