South East Queensland Contacts

Sarah Walker

Regional Manager - Milton

Mobile: 0411 159 463

Email: swalker@nrl.com.au

 

James Geurtjens

SEQ Coach and Education Coordinator - SEQ Region

Mobile: 0417 738 070

Email: jgeurtjens@nrl.com.au

 

Tim McIntyre

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South

Mobile: 0408 069 914

Email: tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

 

Jesse Naumann

Game Development Officer – Brisbane North

Mobile: 0447 037 934

Email: jnaumann@nrl.com.au

 

Alex Gusterson

Game Development Officer - Brisbane Central

Mobile: 0418 185 056

Email: agusterson@nrl.com.au

 

Tom Anderson 

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South West

Mobile: 0411 159 462

Email: tanderson@nrl.com.au

 

Owen Gregory

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast  

Mobile: 0439 749 900

Email: ogregory@nrl.com.au

 

Mako Roberts

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast South

Mobile: 0402 138 737

Email: mroberts@nrl.com.au 

 

Mia Carter

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast North

Mobile: 0438 378 753

Email: mcarter@nrl.com.au

 

Michael Gunthorpe

Game Development Officer – Ipswich

Mobile: 0407 069 880

Email: mgunthorpe@nrl.com.au

 

Jim Lappin

Game Development Officer - North Ipswich

Mobile: 0402 892 833

Email: jlappin@nrl.com.au