South East Queensland Contacts

Jordan Morris

Game Development Officer – Brisbane West

Mobile: 0402 892 834

Email: jmorris@nrl.com.au

 

Michael Gunthorpe

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South

Phone: 07 3367 6090 

Mobile: 0407 069 880

Email: mgunthorpe@nrl.com.au

 

Tim McIntyre

Game Development Officer – Brisbane South

Phone: 07 3367 6090 

Mobile: 0408 069 914

Email: tmcintyre@nrl.com.au

 

Sarah Walker

Regional Manager - Milton

Mobile: 0411 159 463

Email: swalker@nrl.com.au

 

Zac Russ

Game Development Officer – Brisbane North

Phone: 07 3367 6090

Mobile: 0418 185 056

Email: zruss@nrl.com.au 

 

Mia Carter

Game Development Officer – Brisbane North

Mobile: 0438 378 753

Email: mcarter@nrl.com.au

 

Mako Roberts

Game Development Officer – Brisbane Far North

Mobile: 0402 138 737

Email: mroberts@nrl.com.au 

 

Tom Anderson 

Game Development Officer – Brisbane Far North

Mobile: 0418 418 164

Email: tanderson@nrl.com.au

   

Rushdi Dai

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast Central

Mobile: 0439 266 359

Email: rdai@nrl.com.au

 

Owen Gregory

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast  

Mobile: 0439 749 900

Email: ogregory@nrl.com.au

 

Sam Panapa

Game Development Officer – Gold Coast North

Mobile: 0408 069 463

Email: lpanapa@nrl.com.au

 

David Knight

Game Development Officer - Gold Coast South

Mobile: 0447 037 934

Email: dknight@nrl.com.au

 

Beau Condon

Game Development Officer - North Ipswich

Mobile: 0439 407 613

Email: bcondon@nrl.com.au

 

James Geurtjens

Game Development Officer - North Ipswich

Mobile: 0417 738 070

Email: jgeurtjens@nrl.com.au