Sydney Metro Contacts

Adam Hellyer

Lead Game Development Officer - Eastern Suburbs Primary Schools

Mobile: 0411 159 277

Email: ahellyer@nrl.com.au

 

Daniel Hutton

Lead Game Development Officer - Manly & North Sydney High Schools & Education

Mobile: 0400 915 451

Email: dhutton@nrl.com.au

 

Melissa Vayro

Game Development Officer - North Sydney Primary Schools (Lower North Shore)

Mobile: 0411 159 423

Email: mvayro@nrl.com.au

 

Samantha Redman

Game Development Officer - Manly Primary Schools

Mobile: 0419 790 735

Email: sredman@nrl.com.au

 

Huw Ellis

Game Development Officer - Cronulla & St. George High Schools & Education

Mobile: 0423 027 969

Email: hellis@nrl.com.au

 

Kate Mullaly

Game Development Officer - Cronulla Primary Schools

Mobile: 0438 679 303

Email: kmullaly@nrl.com.au

 

David Fauonuku

Game Development Officer - Balmain

Mobile: 0419 315 087

Email: dfauonuku@nrl.com.au

 

Chris Gale

Game Development Officer - Balmain

Mobile: 0437 277 137

Email: cgale@nrl.com.au

 

Pamela Goodridge

Game Development Officer - St. George Primary Schools

Mobile: 0439 795 826

Email: pgoodridge@nrl.com.au

 

Paul McNicholas

Game Development Officer - South Sydney Primary Schools

Mobile: 0402 258 273

Email: pmcnicholas@nrl.com.au

 

Reuben Wilson

Game Development Officer - Eastern Suburbs & South Sydney High Schools and Education

Mobile: 0402 258 273

Email: rwilson@nrl.com.au