Sydney West Contacts

Ross Antoniolli

Lead Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0487 722 263

Email: rantoniolli@nrl.com.au

 

Marshal Boyd

Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0411 159 441

Email: mboyd@nrl.com.au

 

James Hanson 

Game Development Officer - Parramatta

Mobile: 0407 662 221

Email: jhanson@nrl.com.au

 

Michael Karam

Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0459 555 110

Email: mkaram@nrl.com.au

 

Meghan Manuzic

Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0417 133 919

Email: mmanuzic@nrl.com.au

 

Timothy Auremi

Lead Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0417 415 508

Email: tauremi@nrl.com.au

 

David Bayssari

Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0419 100 109

Email: dbayssari@nrl.com.au

  

Lino Salafai

Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0417 210 975

Email: lsalafai@nrl.com.au

 

Blake South

Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0417 846 248

Email: bsouth@nrl.com.au

 

Darien Gordon

Game Development Officer - Penrith

Email: dgordon@nrl.com.au

 

Daniel Beardshaw

Game Development Officer - Belmore 

Mobile: 0428 658 912

Email: dbeardshaw@nrl.com.au

 

Kurt Mangan

Game Development Officer - Belmore 

Mobile: 0412 457 082

Email: kmangan@nrl.com.au

 

Arthur Meredith

Game Development Officer - Belmore 

Mobile: 0437 811 500

Email: ameredith@nrl.com.au

 

Scott Borg

Lead Game Development Officer - Campbelltown

Mobile: 0409 814 873

Email: sborg@nrl.com.au

 

Mitchell Brasington

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown 

Mobile: 0428 764 409

Email: mbrasington@nrl.com.au

 

Tayla Kafoa

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown 

Mobile: 0439 006 418

Email: tkafoa@nrl.com.au

 

Lopini Paea

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown 

Mobile: 0448 890 017

Email: lpaea@nrl.com.au