Sydney West Contacts

Scott Borg

Regional Game Development Manager - Sydney West

Mobile: 0409 814 873

Email: sborg@nrl.com.au

 

Marshal Boyd

Lead Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0411 159 441

Email: mboyd@nrl.com.au

 

James Hanson 

Game Development Officer - Parramatta

Mobile: 0407 662 221

Email: jhanson@nrl.com.au

 

Michael Karam

Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0459 555 110

Email: mkaram@nrl.com.au

 

Meghan Manuzic

Game Development Officer - Parramatta 

Mobile: 0417 133 919

Email: mmanuzic@nrl.com.au

 

Blake Mara

Game Development Officer – Parramatta

Mobile: 0402 892 835

Email: bmara@nrl.com.au

 

Blake South

Lead Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0417 846 248

Email: bsouth@nrl.com.au

 

David Bayssari

Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0419 100 109

Email: dbayssari@nrl.com.au

  

Lino Salafai

Game Development Officer - Penrith 

Mobile: 0417 210 975

Email: lsalafai@nrl.com.au

 

Darien Gordon

Game Development Officer - Penrith

Mobile: 0400 345 547

Email: dgordon@nrl.com.au

 

Dean Jones

Game Development Officer – Penrith

Mobile: 0436 918 623

Email: djones@nrl.com.au

 

Kurt Mangan

Lead Game Development Officer - Sydney South West

Mobile: 0412 457 082

Email: kmangan@nrl.com.au

 

Daniel Beardshaw

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown

Mobile: 0428 658 912

Email: dbeardshaw@nrl.com.au

 

Mitchell Brasington

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown 

Mobile: 0428 764 409

Email: mbrasington@nrl.com.au

 

Lopini Paea

Game Development Officer - Campbelltown 

Mobile: 0448 890 017

Email: lpaea@nrl.com.au

 

Christopher Browne

Game Development Officer – Group 6

Mobile: 0436 911 402

Email: cbrowne@nrl.com.au

 

Alysha Janssen

Game Development Officer – Belmore

Mobile: 0439 006 418

Email: ajanssen@nrl.com.au

 

Ali Al-Absawi

Game Development Officer – Belmore

Mobile: 0437 811 500

Email: aalabsawi@nrl.com.au