Affiliated States Contacts

Northern Territory

Troy Duncan

Game Development Officer - Alice Springs, NT

Mobile: 0418 615 658

Email: tduncan@nrl.com.au 

 

Darren Manaway

Game Development Officer - Parap, NT

Mobile: 0402 258 272

Email: dmanaway@nrl.com.au

 

Jarrod Bailey

Game Development Officer - Parap, NT

Mobile: 0417 234 796

Email: jbailey@nrl.com.au

 

South Australia

David Cohen

Game Development Officer - Kilkenny, SA

Phone: 08 8244 4497

Mobile: 0411 159 465

Email: dcohen@nrl.com.au

 

Kelso McEwan

Game Development Officer - Kilkenny, SA

Phone: 08 8244 4497

Mobile: 0407 586 131

Email: kmcewan@nrl.com.au

 

Western Australia 

Gus Marshall

Lead Game Development Officer - WA (Perth)

Phone: 08 9228 9275

Mobile: 0419 263 716

Email: gmarshall@nrl.com.au

 

Kailey Thompson

Game Development Officer - Perth, WA

Phone: 08 9228 9275

Mobile: 0436 336 980

Email: kthompson@nrl.com.au 

  

Sian Freeman

Game Development Officer - Perth, WA

Phone: 08 9228 9275

Mobile: 0411 159 423

Email: sfreeman@nrl.com.au

 

Laurie Taylor

Game Development Officer - Karratha

Mobile: 0422 617 672

Email: ltaylor@nrl.com.au

 

Victoria (also Tasmania contacts)

Benjamin Jack

Lead Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Phone: 03 8412 4949

Mobile: 0408 069 172

Email: bjack@nrl.com.au

 

Amelia Ansell

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0427 095 499

Email: aansell@nrl.com.au

  

Akesa Kei

Game Development Officer - Mildura, VIC

Mobile: 0427 127 937

Email: akei@nrl.com.au

 

Leonard Mason

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Phone: 03 8412 4947

Mobile: 0411 057 303

Email: lmason@nrl.com.au

 

Pauline Poloai

Female Participation Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Mobile: 0411 129 244

Email: ppoloai@nrl.com.au

  

Ali Tuai

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Phone: 03 8412 4948

Mobile: 0448 890 013

Email: atuai@nrl.com.au

 

Matthew Bettington

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Email: mbettington@nrl.com.au

 

Conan Kang

Game Development Officer - Melbourne, VIC

Email: ckang@nrl.com.au