Western NSW Contacts

Adam Perry

Regional Manager - Western & South Western NSW

Phone: 02 6921 6055

Mobile: 0429 455 490

Email: aperry@nrl.com.au

 

David Elvy

Game Development Officer - Bathurst

Phone: 02 6331 7321

Mobile: 0428 439 998

Email: delvy@nrl.com.au

 

Wayne Hill

Game Development Officer - Bathurst

Mobile: 0400 367 558

Email: whill@nrl.com.au

 

Byron Warren

Game Development Officer - Dubbo

Mobile: 0457 193 992

Email: bwarren@nrl.com.au

 

Simon Hartas

Game Development Officer - Dubbo

Email: shartas@nrl.com.au

 

Alex Prout

Game Development Officer - Parkes

Phone: 02 6885 0265

Mobile: 0437 977 223

Email: aprout@nrl.com.au